HOT DATES

Select dates are still available for your dream wedding! Reserve one of our remaining HOT DATES to receive:

Waived site & ceremony fee
Discounted package pricing
Flexible guest count minimums 

2024

August:
Friday, August 9
Friday, August 16
Sunday, August 25

September: 
Saturday, September 7
Sunday, September 8

October: 
Saturday, October 19
Sunday, October 20

November:
Friday, November 1
Friday, November 22
Saturday, November 23
Friday, November 29

December:
Friday, December 6
Saturday, December 28

For more information, additional 2024/25 availability, or to reserve your wedding at The Grove please call 856.358.3325 or email weddings@thegroveevents.com

Ask your Sales Manager for more information on First Responder and Military Incentives and Discounts.